• Learning-5

EXAM TIMETABLES & VENUES

Classroom Learners Timetable

NEXT EXAM DATE:   FEBRUARY 2018
Sat 03-Feb-18
Mon 05-Feb-18Tue 06-Feb-18
Wed 07-Feb-18
Thu 08-Feb-18
BKTB, PMSR, CPBK, BUSL, FNST, CMGT, ITRT, BLAC

BKTB, CMGT, CRPS, FMCL, ENT1, ENT2, BOA2
MACS, FNST, PMSR, PAAD, BMT1, BMT2, BMT3, ENT3, BOA1
CPBK, ITRT, TPAC, FRRF, HRLR, OLPR, MGMT, BLAP
BUSL, RTAP, BLAC, MMPR, BOA3, ECON
Sat 03-Feb-18
BKTB, PMSR, CPBK, BUSL, FNST, CMGT, ITRT, BLAC

Mon 05-Feb-18BKTB, CMGT, CRPS, FMCL, ENT1, ENT2, BOA2
Tue 06-Feb-18
MACS, FNST, PMSR, PAAD, BMT1, BMT2, BMT3, ENT3, BOA1
Wed 07-Feb-18
CPBK, ITRT, TPAC, FRRF, HRLR, OLPR, MGMT, BLAP
Thu 08-Feb-18
BUSL, RTAP, BLAC, MMPR, BOA3, ECON
For classroom-based students, exams are written at your college. Please double check with your college that they will be offering an exam for the subject you want to write on these dates. You’ll also need to find out what their cut-off dates are for entries for the exams you want to write.
  • EXAM ENTRIES DUE

    Sat 23-Dec-17

  • ENTRIES FOR RE-ASSESSMENTS

    Fri 19-Jan-18

  • ENTRIES FOR POSTPONEMENTS

    Fri 19-Jan-18

  • RESULTS RELEASED BY ICB

    Fri 23-Mar-18

Distance Learners Timetable

NEXT EXAM DATE:   FEBRUARY 2018
Mon 05-Feb-18Tue 06-Feb-18
Wed 07-Feb-18
Thu 08-Feb-18
BKTB, CMGT, CRPS, FMCL, ENT1, ENT2, BOA2
MACS, FNST, PMSR, PAAD, BMT1, BMT2, BMT3, ENT3, BOA1
CPBK, ITRT, TPAC, FRRF, HRLR, OLPR, MGMT, BLAP
BUSL, RTAP, BLAC, MMPR, BOA3, ECON
Mon 05-Feb-18BKTB, CMGT, CRPS, FMCL, ENT1, ENT2, BOA2
Tue 06-Feb-18
MACS, FNST, PMSR, PAAD, BMT1, BMT2, BMT3, ENT3, BOA1
Wed 07-Feb-18
CPBK, ITRT, TPAC, FRRF, HRLR, OLPR, MGMT, BLAP
Thu 08-Feb-18
BUSL, RTAP, BLAC, MMPR, BOA3, ECON
For distance learning students and independent students, exams are written at ICB venues.
  • EXAM PAPER ENTRIES DUE

    Fri 01-Dec-17

  • EXAM PORTAL ENTRIES DUE

    Fri 15-Dec-17

  • ENTRIES FOR RE-WRITE

    Mon 08-Jan-18

  • ENTRIES FOR POSTPONEMENTS

    Fri 19-Jan-18

  • RESULTS RELEASED BY ICB

    Fri 23-Mar-18

Distance Learners Exam Venues

Start Exploring Options

Are you ready to find out what to study?