pixel
  • Learning-5

EXAM TIMETABLES & VENUES

Classroom Learners Timetable

For classroom-based students, exams are written at your college. Please double check with your college that they will be offering an exam for the subject you want to write on these dates. You’ll also need to find out what their cut-off dates are for entries for the exams you want to write.
NEXT EXAM DATE:   JUNE 2018
Sat 09-Jun-18
Mon 11-Jun-18
BKTB, PMSR, CPBK, BUSL, FNST, CMGT, ITRT, BLAC

BKTB, PMSR, CPBK, BUSL, FNST, CMGT, ITRT, BLAC
Sat 09-Jun-18
BKTB, PMSR, CPBK, BUSL, FNST, CMGT, ITRT, BLAC

Mon 11-Jun-18BKTB, PMSR, CPBK, BUSL, FNST, CMGT, ITRT, BLAC

  • EXAM ENTRIES DUE

    Sat 28-Apr-18

  • ENTRIES FOR RE-ASSESSMENTS

    Fri 25-May-18

  • ENTRIES FOR POSTPONEMENTS

    Fri 25-May-18

  • RESULTS RELEASED BY ICB

    Fri 27-Jul-18

NEXT EXAM DATE:   JULY 2018
Sat 07-Jul-18
Mon 09-Jul-18Tues 10-Jul-18Wed 11-Jul-18Thurs 12-Jul-18
BKTB, PMSR, CPBK, BUSL, FNST, CMGT, ITRT, BLAC

BKTB, CMGT CRPS, FMCL, ENT1, ENT2, BOA2MACS, FNST, PMSR, PAAD, BMT1, BMT2, BMT3, ENT3, BOA1CPBK, ITRT, TPAC, FRRF, HRLR, OLPR, MGMT, BLAPBUSL, RTAP, BLAC, MMPR, BOA3, ECON
Sat 07-Jul-18
BKTB, PMSR, CPBK, BUSL, FNST, CMGT ITRT, BLAC

Mon 09-Jul-18BKTB CMGT, CRPS, FMCL, ENT1, ENT2, BOA2

Tues 10-Jul-18MACS, FNST, PMSR, PAAD, BMT1, BMT2, BMT3, ENT3, BOA1
Wed 11-Jul-18CPBK, ITRT, TPAC, FRRF, HRLR, OLPR, MGMT, BLAP
Thurs 12-Jul-18BUSL, RTAP, BLAC, MMPR, BOA3, ECON
  • EXAM ENTRIES DUE

    Sat 26-May-18

  • ENTRIES FOR RE-ASSESSMENTS

    Fri 22-Jun-18

  • ENTRIES FOR POSTPONEMENTS

    Fri 22-Jun-18

  • RESULTS RELEASED BY ICB

    Fri 24-Aug-18

NEXT EXAM DATE:   AUGUST 2018
Sat 11-Aug-18
Mon 13-Aug-18
BKTB, PMSR, CPBK, BUSL, FNST, CMGT, ITRT, BLAC

BKTB, PMSR, CPBK, BUSL, FNST, CMGT, ITRT, BLAC
Sat 11-Aug-18
BKTB, PMSR, CPBK, BUSL, FNST, CMGT, ITRT, BLAC

Mon 13-Aug-18BKTB, PMSR, CPBK, BUSL, FNST, CMGT, ITRT, BLAC

  • EXAM ENTRIES DUE

    Sat 30-Jun-18

  • ENTRIES FOR RE-ASSESSMENTS

    Fri 27-Jul-18

  • ENTRIES FOR POSTPONEMENTS

    Fri 27-Jul-18

  • RESULTS RELEASED BY ICB

    Fri 28-Sep-18

NEXT EXAM DATE:   SEPTEMBER 2018
Sat 08-Sep-18
Mon 10-Sep-18Tues 11-Sep-18Wed 12-Sep-18Thurs 13-Sep-18
BKTB, PMSR, CPBK, BUSL, FNST, CMGT, ITRT, BLAC

BKTB, CMGT CRPS, FMCL, ENT1, ENT2, BOA2MACS, FNST, PMSR, PAAD, BMT1, BMT2, BMT3, ENT3, BOA1CPBK, ITRT, TPAC, FRRF, HRLR, OLPR, MGMT, BLAPBUSL, RTAP, BLAC, MMPR, BOA3, ECON
Sat 08-Sep-18
BKTB, PMSR, CPBK, BUSL, FNST, CMGT ITRT, BLAC

Mon 10-Sep-18BKTB CMGT, CRPS, FMCL, ENT1, ENT2, BOA2

Tues 11-Sep-18MACS, FNST, PMSR, PAAD, BMT1, BMT2, BMT3, ENT3, BOA1
Wed 12-Sep-18CPBK, ITRT, TPAC, FRRF, HRLR, OLPR, MGMT, BLAP
Thurs 13-Sep-18BUSL, RTAP, BLAC, MMPR, BOA3, ECON
  • EXAM ENTRIES DUE

    Sat 28-Jul-18

  • ENTRIES FOR RE-ASSESSMENTS

    Fri 24-Aug-18

  • ENTRIES FOR POSTPONEMENTS

    Fri 24-Aug-18

  • RESULTS RELEASED BY ICB

    Fri 26-Oct-18

NEXT EXAM DATE:   OCTOBER 2018
Sat 13-Oct-18
Mon 15-Oct-18
BKTB, PMSR, CPBK, BUSL, FNST, CMGT, ITRT, BLAC

BKTB, PMSR, CPBK, BUSL, FNST, CMGT, ITRT, BLAC
Sat 13-Oct-18
BKTB, PMSR, CPBK, BUSL, FNST, CMGT, ITRT, BLAC

Mon 15-Oct-18BKTB, PMSR, CPBK, BUSL, FNST, CMGT, ITRT, BLAC

  • EXAM ENTRIES DUE

    Sat 01-Sep-18

  • ENTRIES FOR RE-ASSESSMENTS

    Fri 28-Sep-18

  • ENTRIES FOR POSTPONEMENTS

    Fri 28-Sep-18

  • RESULTS RELEASED BY ICB

    Fri 30-Nov-18

NEXT EXAM DATE:  NOVEMBER 2018
Sat 10-Nov-18
Mon 12-Nov-18Tues 13-Nov-18Wed 14-Nov-18Thurs 15-Nov-18
BKTB, PMSR, CPBK, BUSL, FNST, CMGT, ITRT, BLAC

BKTB, CMGT CRPS, FMCL, ENT1, ENT2, BOA2MACS, FNST, PMSR, PAAD, BMT1, BMT2, BMT3, ENT3, BOA1CPBK, ITRT, TPAC, FRRF, HRLR, OLPR, MGMT, BLAPBUSL, RTAP, BLAC, MMPR, BOA3, ECON
Sat 10-Nov-18
BKTB, PMSR, CPBK, BUSL, FNST, CMGT ITRT, BLAC

Mon 12-Nov-18BKTB CMGT, CRPS, FMCL, ENT1, ENT2, BOA2

Tues 13-Nov-18MACS, FNST, PMSR, PAAD, BMT1, BMT2, BMT3, ENT3, BOA1
Wed 14-Nov-18CPBK, ITRT, TPAC, FRRF, HRLR, OLPR, MGMT, BLAP
Thurs 15-Nov-18BUSL, RTAP, BLAC, MMPR, BOA3, ECON
  • EXAM ENTRIES DUE

    Sat 29-Sep-18

  • ENTRIES FOR RE-ASSESSMENTS

    Fri 26-Oct-18

  • ENTRIES FOR POSTPONEMENTS

    Fri 26-Oct-18

  • RESULTS RELEASED BY ICB

    Fri 04-Jan-19

NEXT EXAM DATE:   DECEMBER 2018
Sat 08-Dec-18
Mon 10-Dec-18
BKTB, PMSR, CPBK, BUSL, FNST, CMGT, ITRT, BLAC

BKTB, PMSR, CPBK, BUSL, FNST, CMGT, ITRT, BLAC
Sat 08-Dec-18
BKTB, PMSR, CPBK, BUSL, FNST, CMGT, ITRT, BLAC

Mon 10-Dec-18BKTB, PMSR, CPBK, BUSL, FNST, CMGT, ITRT, BLAC

  • EXAM ENTRIES DUE

    Sat 27-Oct-18

  • ENTRIES FOR RE-ASSESSMENTS

    Fri 23-Nov-18

  • ENTRIES FOR POSTPONEMENTS

    Fri 23-Nov-18

  • RESULTS RELEASED BY ICB

    Fri 25-Jan-19

Distance Learners Timetable

For distance learning students and independent students, exams are written at ICB venues.
NEXT EXAM DATE:   JULY 2018
Mon 09-Jul-18Tue 10-Jul-18
Wed 11-Jul-18
Thu 12-Jul-18
BKTB, CMGT, CRPS, FMCL, ENT1, ENT2, BOA2
MACS, FNST, PMSR, PAAD, BMT1, BMT2, BMT3, ENT3, BOA1
CPBK, ITRT, TPAC, FRRF, HRLR, OLPR, MGMT, BLAP
BUSL, RTAP, BLAC, MMPR, BOA3, ECON
Mon 09-Jul-18BKTB, CMGT, CRPS, FMCL, ENT1, ENT2, BOA2
Tue 10-Jul-18
MACS, FNST, PMSR, PAAD, BMT1, BMT2, BMT3, ENT3, BOA1
Wed 11-Jul-18
CPBK, ITRT, TPAC, FRRF, HRLR, OLPR, MGMT, BLAP
Thu 12-Jul-18
BUSL, RTAP, BLAC, MMPR, BOA3, ECON
  • EXAM PAPER ENTRIES DUE

    Fri 11-May-18

  • EXAM PORTAL ENTRIES DUE

    Fri 18-May-18

  • ENTRIES FOR RE-WRITE

    Mon 11-Jun-18

  • ENTRIES FOR POSTPONEMENTS

    Fri 22-Jun-18

  • RESULTS RELEASED BY ICB

    Fri 24-Aug-18

NEXT EXAM DATE:   SEPTEMBER 2018
Mon 10-Sep-18Tue 11-Sep-18
Wed 12-Sep-18
Thu 13-Sep-18
BKTB, CMGT, CRPS, FMCL, ENT1, ENT2, BOA2
MACS, FNST, PMSR, PAAD, BMT1, BMT2, BMT3, ENT3, BOA1
CPBK, ITRT, TPAC, FRRF, HRLR, OLPR, MGMT, BLAP
BUSL, RTAP, BLAC, MMPR, BOA3, ECON
Mon 10-Sep-18BKTB, CMGT, CRPS, FMCL, ENT1, ENT2, BOA2
Tue 11-Sep-18
MACS, FNST, PMSR, PAAD, BMT1, BMT2, BMT3, ENT3, BOA1
Wed 12-Sep-18
CPBK, ITRT, TPAC, FRRF, HRLR, OLPR, MGMT, BLAP
Thu 13-Sep-18
BUSL, RTAP, BLAC, MMPR, BOA3, ECON
  • EXAM PAPER ENTRIES DUE

    Fri 13-Jul-18

  • EXAM PORTAL ENTRIES DUE

    Fri 20-Jul-18

  • ENTRIES FOR RE-WRITE

    Mon 13-Aug-18

  • ENTRIES FOR POSTPONEMENTS

    Fri 24-Aug-18

  • RESULTS RELEASED BY ICB

    Fri 26-Oct-18

NEXT EXAM DATE:  NOVEMBER 2018
Mon 12-Nov-18Tue 13-Nov-18
Wed 14-Nov-18
Thu 15-Nov-18
BKTB, CMGT, CRPS, FMCL, ENT1, ENT2, BOA2
MACS, FNST, PMSR, PAAD, BMT1, BMT2, BMT3, ENT3, BOA1
CPBK, ITRT, TPAC, FRRF, HRLR, OLPR, MGMT, BLAP
BUSL, RTAP, BLAC, MMPR, BOA3, ECON
Mon 12-Nov-18BKTB, CMGT, CRPS, FMCL, ENT1, ENT2, BOA2
Tue 13-Nov-18
MACS, FNST, PMSR, PAAD, BMT1, BMT2, BMT3, ENT3, BOA1
Wed 14-Nov-18
CPBK, ITRT, TPAC, FRRF, HRLR, OLPR, MGMT, BLAP
Thu 15-Nov-18
BUSL, RTAP, BLAC, MMPR, BOA3, ECON
  • EXAM PAPER ENTRIES DUE

    Fri 14-Sep-18

  • EXAM PORTAL ENTRIES DUE

    Fri 21-Sep-18

  • ENTRIES FOR RE-WRITE

    Mon 15-Oct-18

  • ENTRIES FOR POSTPONEMENTS

    Fri 26-Oct-18

  • RESULTS RELEASED BY ICB

    Fri 04-Jan-19

Distance Learners Exam Venues

Start Exploring Options

Are you ready to find out what to study?